Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

MCS PhD - Student Directory

Jose Alcala

jalcala6@ucmerced.edu

Mahya Arastuie

marastuie@ucmerced.edu

Chris Bernal

cbernal4@ucmerced.edu

Eujean Byun

MS Management

Internet Seurity | Data Security & Data Analytics

Bio | ebyun3@ucmerced.edu

Theo Crouch

tcrouch@ucmerced.edu

Alireza Dastan

MS Finance

Algorithmic Trading | Asset Management & Pricing | ESG Securitization

Bio | adastan@ucmerced.edu

Taylor Fugere

MM Management

STEM & Diverse Organizations | Organizational Behavior | Qualitative Research

Bio | tfugere@ucmerced.edu

Nicolas Goncalves

MS Conservation Biology, Natural Resource Management

Ecosystem Services | Sustainable Development | Socio-Ecological Systems

Bio | ngoncalves2@ucmerced.edu

Matthew Mondares

mmondares2@ucmerced.edu

Colleen O'Rourke

MBA Management/Leadership/Agile Systems

Organizational Design | Leadership | Systems Thinking

Bio | corourke@ucmerced.edu

Kenneth Prewitt

MS Project Management

UAS/UAV | Tech | Integration

Bio | kprewitt@ucmerced.edu

Abigail Ruskey

MS Natural Resource Management, Environmental Education

Climate Justice | Systems & Network | - Mapping & Analysis

Bio | aruskey@ucmerced.edu

Marcelo S. Rocha da Silva

MA Latin American Studies (Tropical Conservation and Development)

Forest-dependent Communities | Protected Areas for Sustainable Use | Ecosystem Service Economy

Bio | msantosrochadasilv@ucmerced.edu

Charles Touma

ctouma2@ucmerced.edu

Deseret Weeks

MA Geography - Resource Management & Environmental Planning

Complex Socio-Ecological Systems | Political Ecology | Ecosystem Services

Bio | dweeks@ucmerced.edu